Back to top
Group email address
mtn015protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 138 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Africano Kamugisha akamugisha@idi.co.ug
Alicia Gable agable3@jhmi.edu United States
Alinafe Kamanga akamanga@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Anamika Premrajh Anamika.premrajh@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Andile Twala ATwala@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Anika Naidoo annaidoo@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ashleigh Jacques AJacques@wrhi.ac.za
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Betsy Herold betsy.herold@einstein.yu.edu United States
Betty Kamira bkamira@mujhu.org Uganda
Bosco Kafufu bkafufu@idi.co.ug
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyn Onyango carolonyango@mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyne Akello cakello@mujhu.org Uganda
Chaplain Katumbi ckatumbi@jhu.medcol.mw
Charlene Harichund Charlene.Harichund@caprisa.org South Africa
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Cliff Kelly cwkelly@scharp.org United States
David Balamusani dbalamusani@idi.co.ug
David Chilongozi dchilongozi@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Dean Soko dsoko@jhu.medcol.mw
Deborah Kamwendo dkamwendo@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dorothy Sichali dsichali@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Edward Livant elivant@mwri.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown@fredhutch.org United States
Emily Kekana ekekana@wrhi.ac.za
Evans Kachale ekachale@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu@mujhu.org Uganda
Gad Bihabwa gbihabwa@idi.co.ug Uganda
George Joaki joaki@med.unc.edu Malawi
Gerald Tegha gtegha@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Girisha Kistnasami girisha.kistnasami@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Gladys Chitsulo gchitsulo@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
Happiness Sibiya Happiness.Sibiya@mrc.ac.za
Hassen Bhayat Hassen.Bhayat@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Innocent Mofolo imofolo@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Irving Hoffman hoffmani@med.unc.edu United States
Jabulisile Zuma Jabulisile.Zuma@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Janet Mswayo jmswayo@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Jared Kitagawa kitagawaj@globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Jayajothi Moodley Jothi.Moodley@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jayganthie Naidoo Jayganthie.Naidoo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo@uabmc.edu United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus@uw.edu United States
Jennifer Tuveson JTuveson@globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Jessica Phillip jessica.phillip@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jim Aizire jaizire1@jhu.edu United States
John Mellors jwm1@pitt.edu United States
Judith Mthethwa JMthethwa@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kalendri Naidoo Kalendri.Naidoo@caprisa.org South Africa
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley@wrhi.ac.za
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kubashini Woeber Kubashni.Woeber@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Lakshmi Baboolall Lakshmi.Baboolall@mrc.ac.za
Lameck Gondwe lgondwe@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Lameck Chinula lchinula@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Lebah Lugalia llugali1@jhmi.edu United States
Lebo Modise lmodise@wrhi.ac.za
Lebogang Maila lmaila@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor@caprisa.org South Africa
Linda Zako lzako@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Lindiwe Mshibe Lindiwe.Mshibe@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Linly Seyama linly@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Lisa Noguchi lisa.noguchi@jhpiego.org United States
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu United States
Litha Gogo Litha.Gogo@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Logashvari Naidoo Logashvari.Naidoo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Lorraine Pollini Lmp27@pitt.edu United States
Maggie Ndovie mndovie@unclilongwe.org
Mahnaz Motevalli-Oliner mmoteva1@jhmi.edu United States
Margaret Zinyongo mzinyongo@uz-ctrc.org
Martha Eliya meliya@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5@jhmi.edu United States
Matheus Mathipa mmathipa@wrhi.ac.za
Mathews Mukatipa mmukatipa@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Mbalenhle Sosibo Mbalenhle.Sosibo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Mina Hosseinipour mina_hosseinipour@med.unc.edu Malawi
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Ncamsile Sibisi Ncamsile.Sibisi@mrc.ac.za
Nelecy Chome nchome@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Newton Kumwenda nkumwenda@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Nirvana Rambaran nirvana.rambaran@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nkhafwire Mkandawire nmkandawire@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Nonzwakazi Mnqonywa Nonzwakazi.Mnqonywa@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nwabisa Danster Nwabisa.Danster@hiv-research.org.za
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Pamina Gorbach pgorbach@ucla.edu United States
Patricia Mawindo Patricia_mawindo@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Patrick Karugaba pkarugaba@idi.co.ug Uganda
Paula Namayanja pnamayanja@idi.co.ug
Perpetua Malitowe pmalitowe@yahoo.co.uk Malawi
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Phaleda Kumwenda pkumwenda@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Photini Kiepiela photini.kiepiela@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Rabia Imamdin Rabia.Imamdin@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Robyn Cowan Robyn.Cowan@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Ross Jamison JamisonR@globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Samantha Siva samantha.siva@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo@gmail.com South Africa
Seanokeng Mbatha Sembatha@wrhi.ac.za
Shahnaaz Kadwa skadwa@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sharika Gappoo sharika.gappoo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sharon Kapambwe sharon.kapambwe@cidrz.org Zambia
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sibusisiwe Gumede Sibusisiwe.Gumede@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Stan Mierzwa smierzwa@popcouncil.org United States
Sufia Dadabhai sufia@jhu.edu United States
Taha Taha ttaha@jhsph.edu United States
Tapiwa Munthali tmunthali@unclilongwe.org
Tchangani Tembo ttembo@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Thandi Lungu tlungu@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Thandiwe Hildah Chirenda tchirenda@uz-ctrc.org
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tisungane Mvalo tmvalo@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Towera Banda tbanda@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Ukumutima Mugabe umugabe@idi.co.ug
Urvi Parikh ump3@pitt.edu United States
Vimla Naicker vnaicker@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Wezi Mwenda wmwenda@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Whitney Ewing wewing@email.unc.edu United States
Willo Pequegnat wpequegn@mail.nih.gov
Wiza Kumwenda wkumwenda@unclilongwe.org
Yaw Agyei yagyei1@jhmi.edu South Africa
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Ziningi Jaya Ziningi.Jaya@mrc.ac.za
Zola Msiska zola.msiska@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zvavahera Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu Zimbabwe