Back to top
Group email address
mtn020auditreadiness@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 57 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ameena Goga Ameena.Goga@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Angela Mpekula Angela.Mpekula@hiv-research.org.za
Anushka Naidoo anushka.naidoo@caprisa.org South Africa
Bhavna Maharaj Bhavna.Maharaj@caprisa.org South Africa
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org Uganda
Carol Mokone cmokone@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Carolyn Onyango carolonyango@mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyne Akello cakello@mujhu.org Uganda
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
David Balamusani dbalamusani@idi.co.ug
Deo Wabwire dwabwire@mujhu.org Uganda
Dishiki Kalonji Dishiki.Kalonji@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Dorica Mbewe dmbewe@wrhi.ac.za
Elaine Sebastian Elaine.Sebastian@hiv-research.org.za
Elizabeth Spooner elizabeth.spooner@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Elizabeth Mlangeni emlangeni@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Eunice Tahuringana etahuringana@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Fathima Docrat fdocrat@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu@mujhu.org Uganda
Gift Chareka gchareka@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Ishana Harkoo ishana.harkoo@caprisa.org South Africa
Ishina Veerasamy Ishina.Veerasamy@caprisa.org
Jabulisile Zuma Jabulisile.Zuma@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Jayganthie Naidoo Jayganthie.Naidoo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jeeva Moodley jeeva.moodley@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Kerusha Chunderduri Kerusha.Chunderduri@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley@wrhi.ac.za
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Lameck Chinula lchinula@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Lebogang Maila lmaila@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor@caprisa.org South Africa
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Linly Seyama linly@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Logashvari Naidoo Logashvari.Naidoo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Maria Musisi mmusisi@mujhu.org Uganda
Mary Chadza mchadza@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Mathews Mukatipa mmukatipa@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Nazneen Cassim ncassim@wrhi.ac.za
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nishanta Singh nishanta.singh@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rebecca Sakwa rsakwa@mujhu.org Uganda
Samantha Siva samantha.siva@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Shameema Ismail sismail@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Sibusisiwe Gumede Sibusisiwe.Gumede@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sufia Dadabhai sufia@jhu.edu United States
Tchangani Tembo ttembo@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Thandiwe Hildah Chirenda tchirenda@uz-ctrc.org
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thokozani Nkhalamba Makuhunga tmakuhunga@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Thuso Sebego tsebego@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Vimla Naicker vnaicker@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zvavahera Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu Zimbabwe