Back to top
Group email address
mtn034covidgroup@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 18 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Barbara Friedland bfriedland@popcouncil.org United States
Connie Celum ccelum@uw.edu United States
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
Jennifer Schille jens@scharp.org United States
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima@mujhu.org Uganda
Kenneth Ngure k_ngure@hotmail.com Kenya
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Luis Duran duranl2@mwri.magee.edu United States
Mary Kate Shapley-Quinn mshapley@rti.org United States
Millicent Atujuna millicent.atujuna@hiv-research.org.za
Miria Chitukuta mchitukuta@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Morgan Garcia mgarcia@fhi360.org United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Tara McClure tmcclure@fhi360.org United States
Teri Senn teri.senn@nih.gov United States
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa