Back to top
Group email address
mtn042psrt@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 20 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Allison Carter acarter@ipmglobal.org.za
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Catherine Chappell chappellca@upmc.edu United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
John Steytler jsteytler@ipmglobal.org.za
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kimberly Comer comekj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Lee Fairlie LFairlie@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Lena Kemel lkemel2@scharp.org
Michelle Leszczewski leszczewskimn@upmc.edu United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura@nih.gov United States
Ning Jiang njiang2@scharp.org
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Richard Beigi beigrh@upmc.edu United States
Tanya Harrell tharrell@scharp.org United States
Tara McClure tmcclure@fhi360.org United States
Winel Mans wmans@ipmglobal.org.za