Back to top
Group email address
mtn042pharmacists@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 14 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Brenda Kakayi bkakayi@mujhu.org Uganda
Caroline Murombedzi cmurombedzi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Fatima Choonara fchoonara@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Gift Chareka gchareka@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Hamisha Soma-Kasiram HSoma-Kasiram@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Hilda Muuduri hmuuduri@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Josiah Mayani jmayani@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Kevin Tamirepi ktamirepi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Mark Ssenyonga mssenyonga@mujhu.org Uganda
Mary Chadza mchadza@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Rebecca Sakwa rsakwa@mujhu.org Uganda
Riette Erasmus rerasmus@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Saajida Akhalwaya sakhalwaya@wrhi.ac.za
Siphokazi Sibisi ssibisi@wrhi.ac.za South Africa