Back to top
Group email address
mtn042protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 128 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Adelaide Nyamwanza anyamwanza1@gmail.com
Agness Malemia amalemia@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Alinafe Kamanga akamanga@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Allen Matubu amatubu@uz-ctrc.org
Allen Kisige kisigeallen@gmail.com
Angela Oosthuizen aoosthuizen@wrhi.ac.za
Anita Garg agarg@ipmglobal.org United States
Anne Magola amagola@natbankmw.com Malawi
Ariana Katz awkatz@rti.org United States
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar@uw.edu United States
Betty Kamira bkamira@mujhu.org Uganda
Brenda Kakayi bkakayi@mujhu.org Uganda
Brid Devlin bdevlin@ipmglobal.org United States
Carlotta Mabuza cmabuza@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Caroline Vika cvika@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Caroline Murombedzi cmurombedzi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Chaplain Katumbi ckatumbi@jhu.medcol.mw
Charles Chasakara cchasakara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Charmain Norman cnorman@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Daniel Gondwe dgondwe@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Danny Szydlo dszydlo@fhcrc.org United States
Dean Soko dsoko@jhu.medcol.mw
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant@mwri.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown@fredhutch.org United States
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery@rti.org United States
Elizea Horne ehorne@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ellisha Maharaj emaharaj@barclab.com
Esther Goliati esthergoliati@gmail.com
Faeezah Patel fpatel@wrhi.ac.za
Fatima Choonara fchoonara@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Florence Mathebula fmathebula@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Hamisha Soma-Kasiram HSoma-Kasiram@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Hanjie Shen hshen2@scharp.org United States
Hermien Gous hgous@wrhi.ac.za
Imogen Hawley ihawley@rti.org United States
Ivan Balan Ivan.Balan@med.fsu.edu United States
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com United States
Janet Grab jgrab@wrhi.ac.za
Jared Kitagawa kitagawaj@globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus@uw.edu United States
Jenny Robinson jrobin87@jhmi.edu United States
Jim Aizire jaizire1@jhu.edu United States
Joanita Muganga jkawalya64@gmail.com Uganda
John Steytler jsteytler@ipmglobal.org.za
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org United States
Juanita Holiday Juanita.Holiday1@gilead.com
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima@mujhu.org Uganda
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org United States
Kimberly Long Kimberly.Long3@gilead.com United States
Lee Fairlie LFairlie@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Leslie Degnan ldegnan1@jhu.edu Malawi
Linly Seyama linly@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Lisa Noguchi lisa.noguchi@jhpiego.org United States
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu United States
Loreen Mangove lmangove@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Lucy Godo lgodo@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Luis Duran duranl2@mwri.magee.edu United States
Luis Gadama lgadama@jhu.medcol.mw
Mapule Moloi mmoloi@wrhi.ac.za
Marcus Bolton mbolton@fhi360.org
Margaret Ndagire mndagire@mujhu.org
Maria Musisi mmusisi@mujhu.org Uganda
Maria Gorreti mgnakalema@mujhu.org Uganda
Marie Stoner mcstoner@rti.org
Mariette Malherbe mmalherbe@ipmglobal.org.za
Marina Karmanova marina.karmanova@gilead.com United States
Mary Chadza mchadza@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5@jhmi.edu United States
Matshediso Moilwa mmoilwa@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Maysseb Masenya mmasenya@wrhi.ac.za
Mei Song songm4@mwri.magee.edu United States
Moleen Matimbira mmatimbira@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Myles Callaghan Myles.Callaghan@gilead.com
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura@nih.gov United States
Natasha Sedze nsedze@uz-ctrc.org
Nikkia Morrison nmorrison@fhi360.org United States
Nomsa Morudu nmorudu@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Norma Mugwagwa nmugwagwa@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Patricia Mayer pmayer@ipmglobal.org United States
Paula Namayanja pnamayanja@idi.co.ug
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Phatho Mncube smncube@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Philippa Musoke pmusoke@mujhu.org Uganda
Phionah Kibalama Ssemambo pkibalama@mujhu.org Uganda
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Rebecca Sakwa rsakwa@mujhu.org Uganda
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Richard Beigi beigrh@upmc.edu United States
Richard Clark Rich.Clark@gilead.com United States
Ringson Ngozo rngozo@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Sandra Kokera skokera@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Siphokazi Sibisi ssibisi@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Sophie Nanziri snanziri@mujhu.org Uganda
Stella Nanyonga snanyonga@mujhu.org Uganda
Sufia Dadabhai sufia@jhu.edu United States
Taha Taha ttaha@jhsph.edu United States
Tanya Harrell tharrell@scharp.org United States
Tara McClure tmcclure@fhi360.org United States
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi@mujhu.org Uganda
Tera Paduda tpaduda@ipmglobal.org
Teri Senn teri.senn@nih.gov United States
Thabile Msomi tmsomi@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thokozile Mwakhwawa tmwakhwawa@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Tozoe Marton tmarton@rti.org
Victoria Chou vchou001@jhu.edu
Vitumbiko Madhlopa-Mandiwa vmandiwa@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Willem Kriel wkriel@ipmglobal.org.za
Zayithwa Fabiano zfabiano@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Zeda Rosenberg zrosenberg@ipmglobal.org United States
Zvavahera Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu Zimbabwe