Back to top
Group email address
mtn034psrt@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 22 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Allison Carter acarter@ipmglobal.org.za
Chantel Friend cfriend@ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Connie Celum ccelum@uw.edu United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com United States
Jennifer Schille jens@scharp.org United States
John Steytler jsteytler@ipmglobal.org.za
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kenneth Ngure k_ngure@hotmail.com Kenya
Kimberly Comer comekj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Lena Kemel lkemel2@scharp.org
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
Michelle Leszczewski leszczewskimn@upmc.edu United States
Morgan Garcia mgarcia@fhi360.org United States
MTN SDMC Clinical Affairs mtn.safety@scharp.org
Ning Jiang njiang2@scharp.org
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Tara McClure tmcclure@fhi360.org United States
Winel Mans wmans@ipmglobal.org.za