Back to top
Group email address
mtn035protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 80 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Abigail Mnemba amnemba@jhu.medcol.mw
Albert Liu albert.liu@sfdph.org United States
Alinafe Kamanga akamanga@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Allison Matthews amatthews@conrad.org
Andile Twala ATwala@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Andrea Thurman thurmaar@evms.edu United States
Annie Munthali amunthali@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Carol Mitchell mitchellcl@upmc.edu United States
Christy Pappalardo crp44@pitt.edu United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley@uab.edu United States
Daniel Gondwe dgondwe@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Danielle Camp campdm@upmc.edu United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Diana Morales dkmorales@impactaperu.org Peru
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant@mwri.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown@fredhutch.org United States
Emily Schaeffer emily.schaeffer@sfdph.org
Emily Helms helmse@mwri.magee.edu United States
Faye Heard fhoward@uabmc.edu United States
Gina Brown browngi@mail.nih.gov United States
Gustavo Doncel DoncelGF@evms.edu United States
Helen Rees hrees@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Helen Chapa hchapa@impactaperu.org Peru
Holly Gundacker hgundack@scharp.org United States
Hyman Scott hyman.scott@sfdph.org
Jackie Fitzpatrick jackie@scharp.org United States
James Gavel gaveljj@upmc.edu United States
Javier Valencia jvalencia@impactaperu.org Peru
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jenna Weber jweber@uabmc.edu United States
Jennifer Schille jens@scharp.org United States
Jessica Maitz jmaitz@conrad.org
Jessica Webster websterj@nursing.upenn.edu
Jillian Zemanek jzemanek@scharp.org United States
Jim Pickett JPickett@aidschicago.org United States
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org United States
Jose Bauermeister bjose@nursing.upenn.edu United States
Kathleen Dietz kdietz@conrad.org United States
Ken Ho hok2@upmc.edu United States
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley@wrhi.ac.za
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Krissa Welch kwelch@conrad.org United States
Linly Seyama linly@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Lisa Rohan lrohan@mwri.magee.edu United States
Lorna Richards lrichards@conrad.org
Luis Duran duranl2@mwri.magee.edu United States
Marcus Bolton mbolton@fhi360.org
Matthew Rose matthewrose@healthgap.org United States
Mei Song songm4@mwri.magee.edu United States
Milagros Sabaduche msabaduche@impactaperu.org Peru
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Nicholas Ng nicholas.ykng@sfdph.org
Nicole Macagna nmacagna@fhi360.org United States
Nnennaya Okey-Igwe nokey-igwe@conrad.org
Noel Kayange nkayange@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Onkar Singh osingh@conrad.org
Patricia Peters pep1@pitt.edu United States
Pedro Gonzales pgonzales@impactaperu.org Peru
Pongpun Saokhieo pongpun@rihes.org Thailand
Rebecca Giguere rebecca.giguere@nyspi.columbia.edu United States
Renee Weinman weinmandr@upmc.edu United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Sherri Karas sjk91@pitt.edu United States
Stacey Edick edicksm2@upmc.edu
Sufia Dadabhai sufia@jhu.edu United States
Susan Buchbinder susan.buchbinder@sfdph.org United States
Suwat Chariyalertsak suwat@rihes.org Thailand
Taha Taha ttaha@jhsph.edu United States
Teri Senn teri.senn@nih.gov United States
Theresa Wagner theresa.wagner@sfdph.org
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tim McCormick tmccormick@conrad.org
Yamikani Mbilizi ymbilizi@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Yuqing Jiao yjiao@scharp.org