Back to top
Group email address
mtn038protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 48 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Albert Liu albert.liu@sfdph.org United States
Allison Phillips allison.phillips@sfdph.org
Amanda Brown abrown@scharp.org United States
Andrea Thurman thurmaar@evms.edu United States
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar@uw.edu United States
Beatrice Chen chenba@upmc.edu United States
Carol Sprinkle sprinklecl@upmc.edu United States
Christine Thompson cethomps@scharp.org
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley@uab.edu United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Dionne Best bestdm@mail.magee.edu United States
Faye Heard fhoward@uabmc.edu United States
Gustavo Doncel DoncelGF@evms.edu United States
Holly Gundacker hgundack@scharp.org United States
Hyman Scott hyman.scott@sfdph.org
Imogen Hawley ihawley@rti.org United States
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jenna Weber jweber@uabmc.edu United States
Jenny Robinson jrobin87@jhmi.edu United States
Jessica Maitz jmaitz@conrad.org
Kate McCay kate.mccay@sfdph.org
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kathleen Dietz kdietz@conrad.org United States
Krissa Welch kwelch@conrad.org United States
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Luis Duran duranl2@mwri.magee.edu United States
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu United States
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Mei Song songm4@mwri.magee.edu United States
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura@nih.gov United States
Nnennaya Okey-Igwe nokey-igwe@conrad.org
Onkar Singh osingh@conrad.org
Patricia Peters pep1@pitt.edu United States
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Renee Weinman weinmandr@upmc.edu United States
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Richard Clark Rich.Clark@gilead.com United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Tara McClure tmcclure@fhi360.org United States
Theresa Wagner theresa.wagner@sfdph.org
Tim McCormick tmccormick@conrad.org