Back to top
Group email address
mtn041siteteams@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 28 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Andile Twala ATwala@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyn Onyango carolonyango@mujhu.org Uganda
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Doreen Kemigisha dkemigisha@mujhu.org Uganda
Florence Mathebula fmathebula@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Josephine Nabukeera josephinenabukeera@yahoo.co.uk Uganda
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima@mujhu.org Uganda
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley@wrhi.ac.za
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Linly Seyama linly@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Maria Musisi mmusisi@mujhu.org Uganda
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5@jhmi.edu United States
Monica Nolan mnolan@mujhu.org Uganda
Nicole Macagna nmacagna@fhi360.org United States
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Philippa Musoke pmusoke@mujhu.org Uganda
Prisca Mutero pmutero@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rita Nakalega rnakalega@mujhu.org Uganda
Sandra Kokera skokera@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Sufia Dadabhai sufia@jhu.edu United States
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi@mujhu.org Uganda
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Victoria Chou vchou001@jhu.edu
Zvavahera Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu Zimbabwe