Back to top
Group email address
mtn034mgmtcalls@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 26 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Alinda Young amyoung@rti.org
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Barbara Friedland bfriedland@popcouncil.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Connie Celum ccelum@uw.edu United States
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant@mwri.magee.edu United States
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
Jennifer Schille jens@scharp.org United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org United States
Kenneth Ngure k_ngure@hotmail.com Kenya
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Luis Duran duranl2@mwri.magee.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
Mary Kate Shapley-Quinn mshapley@rti.org United States
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Morgan Garcia mgarcia@fhi360.org United States
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Sarah Roberts sroberts@rti.org United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Sybil Hosek sybilhosek@gmail.com United States
Tara McClure tmcclure@fhi360.org United States
Teri Senn teri.senn@nih.gov United States