Back to top
Group email address
mtn025efficiency@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 35 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anesu Chikonyora achikonyora@uz-ctrc.org
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Billy Mawindo bmawindo@jhu.medcol.mw
Bomkazi Tutshana bomkazi.tutshana@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyne Akello cakello@mujhu.org Uganda
Chenai Rushwaya crushwaya@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Eunice Tahuringana etahuringana@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
Jabulisile Zuma Jabulisile.Zuma@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Jared Baeten jbaeten@uw.edu United States
Joselyne Nabisere jnabisere@mujhu.org
Kalendri Naidoo Kalendri.Naidoo@caprisa.org South Africa
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kubashini Woeber Kubashni.Woeber@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor@caprisa.org South Africa
Linly Seyama linly@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Maggie Ndovie mndovie@unclilongwe.org
Morgan Garcia mgarcia@fhi360.org United States
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Portia Hunidzarira phunidzarira@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Simone Hendricks simone.hendricks@mrc.ac.za
Stewart Solomon Stewart.Solomon@hiv-research.org.za
Thelma Tauya ttauya@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Vimla Naicker vnaicker@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Whitney Ewing wewing@email.unc.edu United States
Winnifred Gumula Winnifred.gumula@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Yvonne Makala ymakala@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zandile Mkhize zandile.mkhize@hiv-research.org.za