Back to top
Group email address
mtn025scharpdsr@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 25 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org Uganda
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
Helen Rees hrees@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ian Sanne isanne@witshealth.co.za South Africa
Jared Baeten jbaeten@uw.edu United States
Joseph Eron joseph_eron@med.unc.edu United States
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Logashvari Naidoo Logashvari.Naidoo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5@jhmi.edu United States
Mina Hosseinipour mina_hosseinipour@med.unc.edu Malawi
Nesri Padayatchi nesri.padayatchi@caprisa.org South Africa
Newton Kumwenda nkumwenda@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Philippa Musoke pmusoke@mujhu.org Uganda
Portia Hunidzarira phunidzarira@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Quarraisha Abdool Karim abdoolq2@ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Sufia Dadabhai sufia@jhu.edu United States
Surita Roux surita.roux@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Taha Taha ttaha@jhsph.edu United States
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zvavahera Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu Zimbabwe