Back to top
Group email address
mtn030protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 46 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anita Garg agarg@ipmglobal.org United States
Ashleigh du Toit adutoit@ipmglobal.org.za
Barbara Shacklett blshacklett@ucdavis.edu United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar@uw.edu United States
Beatrice Chen chenba@upmc.edu United States
Brid Devlin bdevlin@ipmglobal.org United States
Carol Sprinkle sprinklecl@upmc.edu United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Cliff Kelly cwkelly@scharp.org United States
Craig Hoesley choesley@uab.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Faye Heard fhoward@uabmc.edu United States
Hannah Makarevich makarevichhl2@mail.magee.edu
Holly Gundacker hgundack@scharp.org United States
James Gavel gaveljj@upmc.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jenny Robinson jrobin87@jhmi.edu United States
Joanne Csedrik CsedrikJ@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jonathon Holt jholt@ipmglobal.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Lynnette Lee Kleckner LYK10@pitt.edu
Margaret Beth Minnigh mam212@pitt.edu United States
Marlie Smit msmit@ipmglobal.org.za
Maryke Conradie mconradie@ipmglobal.org.za
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Michele Isaacs misaacs@ipmglobal.org.za
Michelle Khan mjkhan@uabmc.edu
Mildie Leuvennink mleuvennink@ipmglobal.org.za
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura@nih.gov United States
Patricia Mayer pmayer@ipmglobal.org United States
Patricia Peters pep1@pitt.edu United States
Renee Weinman weinmandr@upmc.edu United States
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Samuel Poloyac poloyac@pitt.edu United States
Sharon Achilles sla40@pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Stan Mierzwa smierzwa@popcouncil.org United States
Tera Paduda tpaduda@ipmglobal.org
Terri Greenfield tgreenfield@niaid.nih.gov