Back to top
Group email address
mtn029protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 34 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anita Garg agarg@ipmglobal.org United States
Ashleigh du Toit adutoit@ipmglobal.org.za
Barbra Richardson barbrar@uw.edu United States
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Cliff Kelly cwkelly@scharp.org United States
Craig Hoesley choesley@uab.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Danny Szydlo dszydlo@fhcrc.org United States
Deb Bogen bogendl@upmc.edu United States
Debbie Lands dlands@scharp.org United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Faye Heard fhoward@uabmc.edu United States
Ingrid Macio imacio@mail.magee.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jenny Tseng jenny@scharp.org United States
Jenny Robinson jrobin87@jhmi.edu United States
Joanne Csedrik CsedrikJ@niaid.nih.gov United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Lisa Noguchi lisa.noguchi@jhpiego.org United States
Marlie Smit msmit@ipmglobal.org.za
Maryke Conradie mconradie@ipmglobal.org.za
Michele Isaacs misaacs@ipmglobal.org.za
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura@nih.gov United States
Ning Jiang njiang2@scharp.org
Patricia Peters pep1@pitt.edu United States
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Richard Beigi beigrh@upmc.edu United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States