Back to top
Group email address
mtn025protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 161 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Alinafe Kamanga akamanga@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Andile Twala ATwala@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Anele Mninzi anele.mninzi@hiv-research.org.za
Angela Mpekula Angela.Mpekula@hiv-research.org.za
Anita Garg agarg@ipmglobal.org United States
Ariana Katz awkatz@rti.org United States
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Ashleigh Jacques AJacques@wrhi.ac.za
Ashleigh du Toit adutoit@ipmglobal.org.za
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Aviva Ruch aruch@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Baningi Mkhize Baningi.Mkhize@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Bekezela Siziba bsiziba@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Bomkazi Tutshana bomkazi.tutshana@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org Uganda
Brooks Jackson jacksonb@umn.edu United States
Carolyne Akello cakello@mujhu.org Uganda
Charlene Harichund Charlene.Harichund@caprisa.org South Africa
Charles Chasakara cchasakara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Christine Rael Christine.Rael@cuanschutz.edu
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Cody Lentz lentzco@nyspi.columbia.edu
Corlett Shogole cshogole@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Cynthia Nombeko Mpongo Nombeko.Mpongo@hiv-research.org.za
Danny Szydlo dszydlo@fhcrc.org United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dhevium Govender dhevium.govender@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Dorothy Mirembe dmirembe@mujhu.org
Dorothy Aanyu daanyu@idi.co.ug
Dudu Ncube dncube@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Edward Livant elivant@mwri.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown@fredhutch.org United States
Eunice Tahuringana etahuringana@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Faeeza Arbee faeeza.arbee@mrc.ac.za
Fatima Zulu fatimazulu@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu@mujhu.org Uganda
Girisha Kistnasami girisha.kistnasami@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
Grace Chow gchow@niaid.nih.gov United States
Happiness Sibiya Happiness.Sibiya@mrc.ac.za
Helen Rees hrees@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Holly Seltzer hseltzer@ipmglobal.org
Ian Sanne isanne@witshealth.co.za South Africa
Innocentia Mpofana Innocentia.Mpofana@mrc.ac.za
Irving Hoffman hoffmani@med.unc.edu United States
Ishana Harkoo ishana.harkoo@caprisa.org South Africa
Ivan Balan Ivan.Balan@med.fsu.edu United States
Jabulisile Zuma Jabulisile.Zuma@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Jared Kitagawa kitagawaj@globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Jared Baeten jbaeten@uw.edu United States
Jayajothi Moodley Jothi.Moodley@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jayganthie Naidoo Jayganthie.Naidoo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo@uabmc.edu United States
Jenese Tucker tuckerj4@niaid.nih.gov United States
John Mellors jwm1@pitt.edu United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org United States
Joseph Eron joseph_eron@med.unc.edu United States
Kalendri Naidoo Kalendri.Naidoo@caprisa.org South Africa
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kenneth Ngure k_ngure@hotmail.com Kenya
Kerusha Chunderduri Kerusha.Chunderduri@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley@wrhi.ac.za
Kgagamatso Chimelwane KChimelwane@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Kubashini Woeber Kubashni.Woeber@mrc.ac.za South Africa
LaDonna Kapa LaDonna.Kapa@hiv-research.org.za
Lakshmi Baboolall Lakshmi.Baboolall@mrc.ac.za
Lameck Chinula lchinula@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor@caprisa.org South Africa
Leonard Solai lsolai@ipmglobal.org.za
Lester Freeman lfreeman@niaid.nih.gov United States
Lihle Makhaya Lihle.Makhaya@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Linly Seyama linly@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Logashvari Naidoo Logashvari.Naidoo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Luis Duran duranl2@mwri.magee.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
Makandwe Nyirenda Makandwe.Nyirenda@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Manju Chatani-Gada manju@avac.org United States
Margaret Zinyongo mzinyongo@uz-ctrc.org
Maria Gorreti mgnakalema@mujhu.org Uganda
Marlie Smit msmit@ipmglobal.org.za
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5@jhmi.edu United States
Maryke Conradie mconradie@ipmglobal.org.za
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Memory Maoko mmaoko@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Mildie Leuvennink mleuvennink@ipmglobal.org.za
Milly Katana milly.katana@gmail.com Uganda
Mina Hosseinipour mina_hosseinipour@med.unc.edu Malawi
Monica Nolan mnolan@mujhu.org Uganda
Morgan Garcia mgarcia@fhi360.org United States
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura@nih.gov United States
Nalini Naidu Nalini.Naidu@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Naureen Cele naureen.cele@mrc.ac.za
Ncamsile Sibisi Ncamsile.Sibisi@mrc.ac.za
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Newton Kumwenda nkumwenda@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Nishanta Singh nishanta.singh@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nombulelo Maseko nmaseko@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Nonzwakazi Mnqonywa Nonzwakazi.Mnqonywa@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Norma Mugwagwa nmugwagwa@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Ntando Yola Ntando.Yola@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Patricia Mayer pmayer@ipmglobal.org United States
Paula Namayanja pnamayanja@idi.co.ug
Penelope Tambama ptambama@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Philippa Musoke pmusoke@mujhu.org Uganda
Portia Hunidzarira phunidzarira@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Quarraisha Abdool Karim abdoolq2@ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Rabia Imamdin Rabia.Imamdin@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Rebecca Giguere rebecca.giguere@nyspi.columbia.edu United States
Renissa Naidoo rnaidoo@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Robyn Cowan Robyn.Cowan@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Salim Abdool Karim karims1@ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Samantha Siva samantha.siva@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Samiksha Byroo Samiksha.Byroo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo@gmail.com South Africa
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sheetal Kassim Sheetal.Kassim@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Silindile Nqoko Silindile.Nqoko@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Simone Hendricks simone.hendricks@mrc.ac.za
Sinazo Pato spato@ipmglobal.org.za
Smangaliso Ntshele sntshele@ipmglobal.org.za
Stan Mierzwa smierzwa@popcouncil.org United States
Sufia Dadabhai sufia@jhu.edu United States
Suri Moonsamy Suri.Moonsamy@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Taha Taha ttaha@jhsph.edu United States
Tapiwa Munthali tmunthali@unclilongwe.org
Tchangani Tembo ttembo@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi@mujhu.org Uganda
Tera Paduda tpaduda@ipmglobal.org
Teri Senn teri.senn@nih.gov United States
Thabile Goodness Zondi Thabile.Zondi@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Thandiwe Hildah Chirenda tchirenda@uz-ctrc.org
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Urvi Parikh ump3@pitt.edu United States
Vaneshree Govender vaneshreegovender@yahoo.co.uk South Africa
Vimla Naicker vnaicker@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Vutomi Cibi vcibi@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Vuyiseka Dubula-Majola Vuyiseka.Dubula-Majola@caprisa.org
Yuqing Jiao yjiao@scharp.org
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zeda Rosenberg zrosenberg@ipmglobal.org United States
Ziningi Dwayisa Ziningi.Dwayisa@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Ziningi Jaya Ziningi.Jaya@mrc.ac.za
Zodwa Ndlovu Zodwandlovu2010@gmail.com South Africa
Zvavahera Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu Zimbabwe