Back to top
Group email address
mtn017protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 96 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Albert Liu albert.liu@sfdph.org United States
Alfonso Diaz alfonso.diaz@sfdph.org
Aliza Norwood aliza.norwood@sfdph.org United States
Amanda Zehmisch zehmischaj@upmc.edu United States
Amber Rucker arucker@fenwayhealth.org United States
Anna Spagnoli aspagnoli@conrad.org
Antika Wongthanee antika@rihes.org
Anupong Chitwarakorn anupongc@health.moph.go.th Thailand
Barbra Richardson barbrar@uw.edu United States
Bariatu Smith smithba@niaid.nih.gov United States
Ben Brown Ben.Brown@hiv-research.org.za
Blanca Castillo BCastillo@niaid.nih.gov United States
Carla Porcile cporcile@impactaperu.org Peru
Carmela Ganoza cganoza@impactaperu.org Peru
Carmen Zorrilla carmen.zorrilla@upr.edu Puerto Rico
Christie Heiberg christie.heiberg@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Christine Mauck cmauck@conrad.org United States
Christopher Chianese cchianese@fenwayhealth.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Danielle Camp campdm@upmc.edu United States
Dara Potter dara.potter@nih.gov United States
Deawodi Ladzekpo Deawodi.Ladzekpo@sfdph.org
Delia Molloy delia.molloy@sfdph.org United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov United States
Eileen Pouliot pouliote@niaid.nih.gov United States
Emily Schaeffer emily.schaeffer@sfdph.org
Florian Hladik fhladik@fhcrc.org United States
Iris Garcia iris.garcia3@upr.edu Puerto Rico
Irma Febo irma.febo2@upr.edu United States
Ivan Balan Ivan.Balan@med.fsu.edu United States
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com United States
Jane Bupp jbupp@niaid.nih.gov United States
Javier Lama jrlama@impactaperu.org Peru
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jenese Tucker tuckerj4@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jesse Ripton Jripton@fenwayhealth.org United States
Jim Pickett JPickett@aidschicago.org United States
Jo Sage jo.sage@hiv-research.org.za
Joanne Csedrik CsedrikJ@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org United States
Karen Dominguez kdom@hiv-research.org.za
Karina Pareja kpareja@impactaperu.org Peru
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kenneth Mayer kenneth_mayer@brown.edu United States
Kim Linton klinton@conrad.org
Kittipong Rungruengthanakit kittipong.rung@cmu.ac.th
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Lori Panther lpanther@bidmc.harvard.edu United States
Luis Duran duranl2@mwri.magee.edu United States
Marcel Curlin vdu7@cdc.gov Thailand
Marcy Gelman mgelman@fenwayhealth.org United States
Maria Cecilia Chang Ching cchang@impactaperu.org Peru
Maritza Cruz maritza.cruz@upr.edu Puerto Rico
Melody Billena Melody.Billena@gilead.com United States
Meredith Herrera Roque meredith.herrera@upr.edu
Michael Thigpen mvt2@cdc.gov Thailand
Michael Hendry michaelhendry8@gmail.com United States
Monique Biega monique.biega@sfdph.org
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Nataporn Kosachunhanan nataporn@rihes.org Thailand
Natthapol Kosashunhanan natapolk@yahoo.com
Nichnawee Kamchaithep xkt2@cdc.gov Thailand
Nicola Killa nicola.killa@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Nnenna Ozobia nnenna.ozobia@sfdph.org United States
Parinya Jongpaijitsakul parinya@rihes.org
Patricia Peters pep1@pitt.edu United States
Pedro Gonzales pgonzales@impactaperu.org Peru
Philip Mock pgm6@cdc.th Thailand
Pongpun Saokhieo pongpun@rihes.org Thailand
Ralph Mele rmele@fenwayhealth.org United States
Rassamee Keawvichit rassamee.k@cmu.ac.th
Rebecca Guzman Rebecca.Guzman@gilead.com United States
Rebecca Giguere rebecca.giguere@nyspi.columbia.edu United States
Renee Weinman weinmandr@upmc.edu United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Ross Cranston rdcranston@outlook.com Spain
Scott Fields scott.fields@ucsfmedctr.org United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Sukanya Linpisarn sukanya@rihes-cmu.org
Sumetha Hengprasert vgf6@cdc.gov Thailand
Susan Buchbinder susan.buchbinder@sfdph.org United States
Suwat Chariyalertsak suwat@rihes.org Thailand
Sylvia Davila Nieves sylvia.davila@upr.edu Puerto Rico
Tammy Buhler Tammy.Buhler@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Taweewat Supindham supindham@gmail.com
Teeraparp Watanatanyaporn yif4@cdc.gov Thailand
Theresa Wagner theresa.wagner@sfdph.org
Vivian Tamayo vivian.tamayo@upr.edu Puerto Rico
Warunee Thienkrua hpx8@cdc.gov Thailand
Willo Pequegnat wpequegn@mail.nih.gov
Wipas Wimonsate hpx2@cdc.gov Thailand
Yevgeny Grigoriev ygrigori@scharp.org United States