Back to top
Group email address
mtnsiteregulatory@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 31 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anika Naidoo annaidoo@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Baningi Mkhize Baningi.Mkhize@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Charlene Conradie conradiec@phru.co.za South Africa
Cheryl Woodard-Smith smith.cheryl@clevelandactu.org United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Dionne Best bestdm@mail.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery@rti.org United States
Faye Heard fhoward@uabmc.edu United States
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu@mujhu.org Uganda
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
Ingrid Macio imacio@mail.magee.edu United States
Jamie Haggerty jhaggerty@mail.magee.edu United States
Jared Kitagawa kitagawaj@globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Kalendri Naidoo Kalendri.Naidoo@caprisa.org South Africa
Karen Savage kgsavage@uab.edu United States
Kari Olson kro2103@columbia.edu United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Linly Seyama linly@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Mahnaz Motevalli-Oliner mmoteva1@jhmi.edu United States
Mallika Alexander mallikaalexander@gmail.com India
Marelize Collignon mcollignon@auruminstitute.org
Maria Musisi mmusisi@mujhu.org Uganda
Martha Cavallo mc2675@columbia.edu United States
NARI Regulatory regulatory.nari@gmail.com
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Patricia Peters pep1@pitt.edu United States
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Sello Seoka sseoka@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tchangani Tembo ttembo@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Yogesh Nehete dryogeshnehete@gmail.com India