Back to top
Group email address
mtninthenews@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 196 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Albert Liu albert.liu@sfdph.org United States
Alexandra Minnis aminnis@rti.org United States
Alinda Young amyoung@rti.org
Amanda Brown abrown@scharp.org United States
Ariana Katz awkatz@rti.org United States
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Ayana Moore amoore@fhi360.org United States
Barbara Shacklett blshacklett@ucdavis.edu United States
Barbara Friedland bfriedland@popcouncil.org United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar@uw.edu United States
Beatrice Chen chenba@upmc.edu United States
Bekezela Siziba bsiziba@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Betsy Herold betsy.herold@einstein.yu.edu United States
Betty Kamira bkamira@mujhu.org Uganda
Bill Kapogiannis kapogiannisb@mail.nih.gov United States
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org Uganda
Brian Minalga bminalga@fredhutch.org
Carlos Del Rio cdelrio@emory.edu
Carolyn Onyango carolonyango@mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyne Akello cakello@mujhu.org Uganda
Catherine Chappell chappellca@upmc.edu United States
Charles Chasakara cchasakara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Cheryl Richards crichards@mwri.magee.edu United States
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org United States
Chloe Waters cwaters@fredhutch.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Coley Grundman coleyg@rti.org
Connie Celum ccelum@uw.edu United States
Courtney McCrimmon mccrimmoncb@mwri.magee.edu
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley@uab.edu United States
Craig Wilson cwilson@uab.edu United States
Crystal Ng cng@ipmglobal.org
Daniel Gondwe dgondwe@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Danny Szydlo dszydlo@fhcrc.org United States
Daria Smolinski smolinskidm@mwri.magee.edu United States
David Schnabel xdh2@cdc.gov
David Crowe dcrowe@mail.magee.edu United States
Denise Russo drusso1@mail.nih.gov United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Diane Havlir dhavlir@php.ucsf.edu United States
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov United States
Doreen Kemigisha dkemigisha@mujhu.org Uganda
Edgar Overton toverton@uab.edu United States
Edward Livant elivant@mwri.magee.edu United States
Eileen Dunne dde9@cdc.gov Thailand
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery@rti.org United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown@fredhutch.org United States
Elizea Horne ehorne@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Eunice Tahuringana etahuringana@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Gakiema Malan gakiema.malan@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
Grace Chow gchow@niaid.nih.gov United States
Gustavo Doncel DoncelGF@evms.edu United States
Helen Rees hrees@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Hermien Gous hgous@wrhi.ac.za
Holly Seltzer hseltzer@ipmglobal.org
Ian Sanne isanne@witshealth.co.za South Africa
Ian Bell ibell@scharp.org
Imogen Hawley ihawley@rti.org United States
Ivan Balan Ivan.Balan@med.fsu.edu United States
Jabulisile Zuma Jabulisile.Zuma@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com United States
James Dai jdai@scharp.org United States
Javier Lama jrlama@impactaperu.org Peru
Jay Brooks Jackson bjackso@jhmi.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo@uabmc.edu United States
Jeffrey Lennox jlennox@emory.edu United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus@uw.edu United States
Jennifer Schille jens@scharp.org United States
Jillian Zemanek jzemanek@scharp.org United States
Jim Pickett JPickett@aidschicago.org United States
Joan McSorley mcsorleyj3@mwri.magee.edu
John Mellors jwm1@pitt.edu United States
John Wroblewski john.wroblewski@nih.gov
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org United States
Jorge Sanchez jsanchez@impactaperu.org Peru
Jose Bauermeister bjose@nursing.upenn.edu United States
Joseph Romano JRomano.NWJGroup@gmail.com United States
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima@mujhu.org Uganda
Julie Ngo jhngo@scharp.org United States
Julie McElrath jmcelrat@fhcrc.org United States
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kathleen Squires kathleen.squires@merck.com United States
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org United States
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz@fhi360.org United States
Kay Marshall kaymarshall@mac.com
Kelley Gordon gordonk@dom.pitt.edu
Ken Ho hok2@upmc.edu United States
Kenneth Mayer kenneth_mayer@brown.edu United States
Kenneth Ngure k_ngure@hotmail.com Kenya
Kevin Ryan kryan@mail.nih.gov United States
Kiat Ruxrungtham rkiatchula@gmail.com Thailand
Kimberly Comer comekj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kristen Cummings kac231@pitt.edu United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Lee Fairlie LFairlie@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Leonard Solai lsolai@ipmglobal.org.za
Linda Bezak bezakll@mwri.magee.edu United States
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Linly Seyama linly@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Lisa Rohan lrohan@mwri.magee.edu United States
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu United States
Lisa Noguchi lisa.noguchi@jhpiego.org United States
Loreen Mangove lmangove@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Luis Duran duranl2@mwri.magee.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
Manju Chatani-Gada manju@avac.org United States
Marcus Bolton mbolton@fhi360.org
Marie Stoner mcstoner@rti.org
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu United States
Mark Mulligan mmulli2@emory.edu
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5@jhmi.edu United States
Mary Kate Shapley-Quinn mshapley@rti.org United States
Matthew Rose matthewrose@healthgap.org United States
Maxensia Owor maxowor@mujhu.org
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Mei Song songm4@mwri.magee.edu United States
Melissa Allen mallen@fhi360.org United States
Melissa Peda mapeda@scharp.org United States
Michael Thigpen mvt2@cdc.gov Thailand
Michael Annichine annichinemj@mwri.magee.edu
Michael Saag msaag@uab.edu United States
Michelle Leszczewski leszczewskimn@upmc.edu United States
Mila Long MLong@fhi360.org
Milan Vu mhvu@fredhutch.org
Milly Katana milly.katana@gmail.com Uganda
Monica Nolan mnolan@mujhu.org Uganda
Morgan Garcia mgarcia@fhi360.org United States
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura@nih.gov United States
Nicole Laborde nicole@nicolelaborde.com
Nicole Macagna nmacagna@fhi360.org United States
Niki Kapsambelis adlernk@mwri.magee.edu
Nikkia Morrison nmorrison@fhi360.org United States
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Orly Aridor aridoro2@mwri.magee.edu United States
Pedro Gonzales pgonzales@impactaperu.org Peru
Peter Anderson Peter.Anderson@ucdenver.edu United States
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Phaleda Kumwenda pkumwenda@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Philip Andrew pandrew@fhi360.org United States
Philippa Macdonald Pippa.Macdonald@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Philippa Musoke pmusoke@mujhu.org Uganda
Phionah Kibalama Ssemambo pkibalama@mujhu.org Uganda
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Rebecca Giguere rebecca.giguere@nyspi.columbia.edu United States
Renee Weinman weinmandr@upmc.edu United States
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Rhonda Brand rmb91@pitt.edu United States
Richard Beigi beigrh@upmc.edu United States
Ringson Ngozo rngozo@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Rita Nakalega rnakalega@mujhu.org Uganda
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Rohan Hazra hazrar@mail.nih.gov United States
Rona Siskind rsiskind@niaid.nih.gov
Russell Campbell rcampbel@fredhutch.org
Sarah Roberts sroberts@rti.org United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Achilles sla40@pitt.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sherri Karas sjk91@pitt.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Sheryl Zwerski szwerski@niaid.nih.gov United States
Sinead Delany-Moretlwe sdelany@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Sonia Lee leesonia@mail.nih.gov United States
Sufia Dadabhai sufia@jhu.edu United States
Surita Roux surita.roux@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Susan Buchbinder susan.buchbinder@sfdph.org United States
Susan Koletar koletar.1@osu.edu United States
Suwat Chariyalertsak suwat@rihes.org Thailand
Sybil Hosek sybilhosek@gmail.com United States
Taha Taha ttaha@jhsph.edu United States
Tanya Harrell tharrell@scharp.org United States
Tara McClure tmcclure@fhi360.org United States
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi@mujhu.org Uganda
Teri Senn teri.senn@nih.gov United States
Thabile Msomi tmsomi@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thulani Magwali tmagwali@zol.co.zw Zimbabwe
Tiffanee Wright tiffanee.wright@gmail.com Tanzania
Urvi Parikh ump3@pitt.edu United States
Willo Pequegnat wpequegn@mail.nih.gov
Yoel Sadovsky ysadovsky@mwri.magee.edu
Zayithwa Fabiano zfabiano@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Zeda Rosenberg zrosenberg@ipmglobal.org United States
Zvavahera Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu Zimbabwe