Back to top
Group email address
mtn016siteteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 60 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Andile Twala ATwala@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Anika Naidoo annaidoo@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Anthony Sebe asebe@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Baningi Mkhize Baningi.Mkhize@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Busi Nkala nkalab@phru.co.za South Africa
Carolyne Akello cakello@mujhu.org Uganda
Charlene Harichund Charlene.Harichund@caprisa.org South Africa
Craig Hoesley choesley@uab.edu United States
David Ojok dojok@idi.co.ug Uganda
Faye Heard fhoward@uabmc.edu United States
Felicity Gumbo zvanyadz@mweb.co.zw
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu@mujhu.org Uganda
Girisha Kistnasami girisha.kistnasami@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
Ingrid Macio imacio@mail.magee.edu United States
Ithabeleng Morojele morojelei@phru.co.za
Jared Kitagawa kitagawaj@globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Jayajothi Moodley Jothi.Moodley@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jennifer Tuveson JTuveson@globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Joseph Biggio jbiggio@uabmc.edu United States
Kalendri Naidoo Kalendri.Naidoo@caprisa.org South Africa
Karen Savage kgsavage@uab.edu United States
Katie Clingan kclingan@uab.edu United States
Kenneth Kintu kkintu@mujhu.org Uganda
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley@wrhi.ac.za
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor@caprisa.org South Africa
Linda Zako lzako@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Lindiwe Nhlangulela lnhlangulela@auruminstitute.org South Africa
Linly Seyama linly@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Logashvari Naidoo Logashvari.Naidoo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Maggie Ndovie mndovie@unclilongwe.org
Mampu Mudau mmudau@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Mandisa Tsholwana mtsholwana@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Marelize Collignon mcollignon@auruminstitute.org
Martha Eliya meliya@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Marthinette Taljaard mtaljaard@auruminstitute.org South Africa
Mona Kasaval mona.kasaval@caprisa.org South Africa
Monica Etima metima@mujhu.org Uganda
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Pearl Selepe pselepe@auruminstitute.org
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Ravindre Panchia panchiar@phru.co.za South Africa
Ronel Brown rbrown@auruminstitute.org South Africa
Samantha Siva samantha.siva@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Shahnaaz Kadwa skadwa@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sharika Gappoo sharika.gappoo@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Susie Cornell scornell@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tchangani Tembo ttembo@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Tebogo Khunou TKhunou@auruminstitute.org
Thandi Lungu tlungu@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thokozani Nkhalamba tnkhalamba@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Trisha Ramraj Trisha.Ramraj@mrc.ac.za
Truus Delfos-Broner truusdb@uab.edu United States
Vijayanand Guddera vijayanand.guddera@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Wilma Pelser pelserw@phru.co.za South Africa
Zola Msiska zola.msiska@mrc.ac.za South Africa