Back to top
Group email address
mtn002protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 27 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Andrea Trettel atrettel@mail.magee.edu United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar@uw.edu United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Dawn Fischer dfischer@mail.magee.edu United States
Heather Birkland hbirkland@mail.magee.edu United States
Hyagriv Simhan hsimhan@mail.magee.edu United States
Ingrid Macio imacio@mail.magee.edu United States
James Gavel gaveljj@upmc.edu United States
Jamie Haggerty jhaggerty@mail.magee.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jenny Tseng jenny@scharp.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Lisa Noguchi lisa.noguchi@jhpiego.org United States
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu United States
Margaret Cotroneo mcotroneo@mail.magee.edu United States
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Patricia Peters pep1@pitt.edu United States
Raymond Cefola cefolar@upmc.edu United States
Richard Beigi beigrh@upmc.edu United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Scharla Estep sr72v@nih.gov United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Steve Caritis scaritis@mail.magee.edu United States