Back to top
Group email address
035Chairs@HPTN.org
There are 36 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar@uw.edu United States
Bryna Harwood brynah@uic.edu United States
Carina Vorster cvorster@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Carolyn Deal cdeal@niaid.nih.gov United States
Cliff Kelly cwkelly@scharp.org United States
Elmer Yu yu_e@mail.trc.upenn.edu United States
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu United States
Grace Chow gchow@niaid.nih.gov United States
Groesbeck Parham groesbeck.parham@cidrz.org Zambia
Ian McGowan imcgowan62@outlook.com
Irving Hoffman hoffmani@med.unc.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jennifer Tuveson JTuveson@globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Johnnita Prince PrinceJ@mail.med.upenn.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kathleen MacQueen kmacqueen@fhi360.org United States
Lisa Maslankowski lisamasl@mail.med.upenn.edu United States
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
Melanie Mills mmills@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nancy Padian nancy.padian@gmail.com United States
Nancy Connolly nancycsc@gmail.com United States
Norma Hatcher HATCHERN@ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Rachel Kaplan rkaplan@psg.ucsf.edu United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Salim Abdool Karim karims1@ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Scharla Estep sr72v@nih.gov United States
Shakuntala Smith smithss@rti.org United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sheryl Zwerski szwerski@niaid.nih.gov United States
Sufia Dadabhai sufia@jhu.edu United States
Taha Taha ttaha@jhsph.edu United States
Tshana Watkins twatkins@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Usha Sharma USharma@niaid.nih.gov United States
Zvavahera Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu Zimbabwe