MTN-042/MTN-043 Site Review Committee

Group email address
mtnsrc@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 14 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Carlotta Mabuza cmabuza@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Doreen Kemigisha dkemigisha@mujhu.org Uganda
Florence Mathebula fmathebula@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Jennie Makunganya jmakunganya@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Liness Mwafulirwa lmwafulirwa@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Linly Seyama linly@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Loreen Mangove lmangove@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Moleen Matimbira mmatimbira@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Phionah Kibalama Ssemambo pkibalama@mujhu.org Uganda
Prisca Mutero pmutero@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Ringson Ngozo rngozo@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Sanele Nkosi SNkosi@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Sophie Nanziri snanziri@mujhu.org Uganda
Susan Nampiira Nkalubo snampiira@mujhu.org Uganda

Source URL: https://mtndev.pairsite.com/people/directory/email-groups/8422