MTN-039 Management Team

Group email address
mtn039mgmt@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 12 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jose Bauermeister bjose [at] nursing.upenn.edu United States
Julie Ngo jhngo [at] scharp.org United States
Marcus Bolton mbolton [at] fhi360.org
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Mei Song songm4 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Nicole Macagna nmacagna [at] fhi360.org United States
Ryan Tingler rtingler [at] nursing.upenn.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States

Source URL: https://mtndev.pairsite.com/people/directory/email-groups/8400