MTN-034 Study Coordinators

Group email address
mtn034sc@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 10 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Eunice Tahuringana etahuringana [at] uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Gakiema Malan gakiema.malan [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Jabulisile Zuma Jabulisile.Zuma [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Morgan Garcia mgarcia [at] fhi360.org United States
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rita Nakalega rnakalega [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Tara McClure tmcclure [at] fhi360.org United States

Source URL: https://mtndev.pairsite.com/people/directory/email-groups/7967