MTN-013/IPM 026 Protocol Team

Group email address
mtn013protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 40 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anita Garg agarg@ipmglobal.org United States
Anya Taller ataller@fenwayhealth.org United States
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Ashleigh du Toit adutoit@ipmglobal.org.za
Barbra Richardson barbrar@uw.edu United States
Beatrice Chen chenba@upmc.edu United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley@uab.edu United States
Dara Potter dara.potter@nih.gov United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dionne Best bestdm@mail.magee.edu United States
Erika Woodbury ewoodbury@fenwayhealth.org United States
Faye Heard fhoward@uabmc.edu United States
James Gavel gaveljj@upmc.edu United States
Joanne Csedrik CsedrikJ@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org United States
Karen McCord kmccord@ipm-microbicides.org United States
Karen Savage kgsavage@uab.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kenneth Mayer kenneth_mayer@brown.edu United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu United States
Lori Panther lpanther@bidmc.harvard.edu United States
Ludo Lavreys llavreys@ipmglobal.org
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
Marcy Gelman mgelman@fenwayhealth.org United States
Maryke Conradie mconradie@ipmglobal.org.za
Melissa Gilmore gilmoremn@upmc.edu United States
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Patricia Peters pep1@pitt.edu United States
Ralph Mele rmele@fenwayhealth.org United States
Raymond Cefola cefolar@upmc.edu United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Sania Hagen-Houndsome shoundsome@ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Tarana Billups tbillups@uabmc.edu United States
Truus Delfos-Broner truusdb@uab.edu United States
Willo Pequegnat wpequegn@mail.nih.gov

Source URL: https://mtndev.pairsite.com/people/directory/email-groups/7799